Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 A Surprise for the Paynes
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
02 Revelations of Payne
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
03 A Confrontation Of Payne
Friday Jan 19, 2018
04 Cleaning Up The Payne
Friday Jan 26, 2018
05 A Fugitive In Payne
Friday Feb 02, 2018
06 The Waiting Game
Friday Feb 09, 2018
07 Better Than Nothing
Friday Feb 16, 2018
08 A Payneful Night
Friday Feb 23, 2018
09 The World Wide Payne
Friday Mar 02, 2018
10 Lynn’s Punishment
Friday Mar 09, 2018
11 Making Repairs
Friday Mar 16, 2018
12 Payneful Repairs
Friday Mar 23, 2018

The Paynes

IMDb 4.9 na min/episode
A spinoff of comedy "House of Payne," Curtis and Ella Payne (LaVan Davis and Cassi Davis) are trying to enjoy their retirement in Florida only to get roped into a real estate deal that will tumble their lives.
Genre:
Comedy
Stars:
Stephanie Charles, Cassi Davis, Jackée Harry, LaVan Davis
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
5.8 / 271 times
Release:
2018-01-16
Quality:
HDRip
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.